Alpine Programs

Regional Contacts

Lester Keller                                                  Michelle Demschar
Regional Alpine Development Director          Alpine Domestic Program Manager
lkeller@ussa.org                                            mdemschar@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2035                                           tel. 435.647.2015

 

 


Eastern Region

Eric Harlow
Eastern Region Alpine Director
eharlow@ussa.org
cell 435.640.8509

Patti Nichols
Eastern Region Alpine Manager
pnichols@ussa.org
tel. 802.343.1395
fax. 435.645.0110

Martin Guyer
Eastern Region Development Coach
mguyer@ussa.org
tel. 435.

For all questions and inquiries regarding race results and sanction agreements for the East, contact:
Janet Larson
Eastern Alpine Administrator
PO Box 1720
Rutland VT 05701
janetl@ussa.org
easternresults@ussa.org
tel. 802.468.2408
fax. 435.645.0107

 

Western Region

Gwynn Watkins
Western Region Alpine Manager
gwatkins@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2070
fax. 435.940.2810

Karin Harjo
Western Region Development Coach
kharjo@ussa.org
tel. 435.714.3567
fax. 435.645.0106
 

JJ Johnson
Western Youth Coordinator
jjjohnson1977@aol.com
tel. 435.901.0338

 

RockyCentral Region

Darlene Nolting
Rocky Mountain Division Alpine Manager
dnolting@ussa.org
tel. 435.647.2088
fax. 435.940.2828

Brewster McVicker
Central Division Alpine Manager
bmcvicker@ussa.org
tel. 435.714.9243
fax. 435.645.0101

Ian Dunlop
RockyCentral Development Coach
idunlop@ussa.org
tel. 435.714.8720

 

My USSA

Need to renew your membership, get coaching tips or work on your technique? Want to check rankings or results? Find all that and more on your My USSA page. 

 
Membership

Ready to become a member of USSA? Whether you're an athlete who wants to compete, a fan who wants to follow the action, or part of the support team, the USSA has a program for you.

 
Get Involved

The USSA's athletes get no government funding. Their success is dependent on passionate fans, like you! See how you can help athletes achieve their dreams.

 
2014 Winter Games

The 2014 Olympic Winter Games in Sochi, Russia, are coming up quickly. Get the latest information on selection criteria, Sochi preparation and more here.