Snowboarding Programs

Contacts

U.S. Snowboarding
Box 100
1 Victory Lane
Park City, UT 84060

U.S. SNOWBOARDING STAFF
Jeremy Forster, U.S. Snowboarding and U.S. Freeskiing Director
jforster@ussa.org

Abbi Nyberg, U.S. Snowboarding and U.S. Freeskiing Sport Development Manager
anyberg@ussa.org

Kelsey Sloan, U.S. Snowboarding and U.S. Freeskiing Team Manager
ksloan@ussa.org

Peter Foley, U.S. Snowboarding Head Coach/SBX Head Coach
pfoley@ussa.org

Mike Jankowski, U.S. Snowboarding and U.S. Freeskiing Head Freestyle Coach
mjankowski@ussa.org

Rick Bower, U.S. Snowboarding Head Halfpipe Coach 
rbower@ussa.org

Tommy Czeschin, U.S. Snowboarding Halfpipe Coach 
tczeschin@ussa.org

Spencer Tamblyn, U.S. Snowboarding Rookie Halfpipe Team Coach 
stamblyn@ussa.org

Bill Enos, U.S. Snowboarding Head Slopestyle Team Coach 
benos@ussa.org

Dave Reynolds, U.S. Snowboarding Rookie Slopestyle Team Coach 
dreynolds@ussa.org

Jeff Archibald, Snowboardcross Team Coach 
jarchibald@ussa.org

U.S. SNOWBOARDING SPORT COMMITTEE
Sport Committee Chairman
Jon Casson
boardcoach@comcast.net

USSA Eastern
Ross Powers
rpowers@gosms.org

USSA Central
Jessica Zalusky
jessica@thegteam.com

USSA  Far West
Dylan Omlin 
d_omlin@yahoo.com

USSA Intermountain
Andy Gilbert 
andy@svsef.org

USSA PNSA
Coggin Hill
chill@mbsef.org

USSA Rocky Mountain
Paul Krahulec 
rockymtsb@ussa.org

Athlete Representative
Alex Deibold
grenerd@me.com

Athlete Representative
Tricia Byrnes
triciabyrnes7@gmail.com

Industry Representative
Vacant

Coaches Representative
Peter Foley 
pfoley@ussa.org

IJC Representative
Jonas Brewer 
brewerjonas@gmail.com

USASA Representative

Pete Davis
pete@usasa.org

FIS Representative
Bill Slattery 
weslattery@scisteel.com

 

 


My USSA

Need to renew your membership, get coaching tips or work on your technique? Want to check rankings or results? Find all that and more on your My USSA page. 

 
Membership

Ready to become a member of USSA? Whether you're an athlete who wants to compete, a fan who wants to follow the action, or part of the support team, the USSA has a program for you.

 
Get Involved

The USSA's athletes get no government funding. Their success is dependent on passionate fans, like you! See how you can help athletes achieve their dreams.

 
Child Protection

Help raise awareness about misconduct in sport and promote open dialogue. Together we can build a game plan to make sport safe—for everyone.